© 2019 Iowa Federation of Music Clubs

© 2019 Iowa Federation of Music Clubs

IFMC Senior Clubs

Council Bluffs Music Teachers Assoc.                     

Cheryl Haines, Council Bluffs, IA   712-256-1806   

chaines@cbcsd.org

Senior Club Music Teachers

Joan Andreesen, Anamosa, IA  319-462-4980

andreesenmusicstudio@q.com

Federated Music Club of Des Moines

Joy Rubenking, Norwalk, IA   515-490-3521

jarubenking@yahoo.com

Federated Music Teachers of Quad Cities

Linda Allebach and Susan Senn, Davenport, IA  563-349-9407   

dcallebach@msn.com

Indianola Federated Music Club

Becky Hastie, Indianola, IA   515-961-7756   

mbl3h@q.com

Iowa City Independent Piano Teachers

Dasha Wemmie, Coralville, IA   319-351-0807                                                 

dashamusic@mchsi.com

Ladies Musical Society

Patricia McBride, Independence, IA   319-321-2771

pared.mcbride@gmail.com

Morning Musicale

Joyce Galvin, Holstein, IA

jegalvin@ruralwaves.us

Music Students/Etude Club

Jessie Madden, Rock Island, IL  563-355-3684                                                 

madden.jessiel@gmail.com

Soo Mar Piano Teachers

Laurel Evertse, Hull, IA    712-470-5863   

slevertse@gmail.com

Tri-County Music Federated Club

Dianne Lawson, Harlan, IA    712-755-2001                                                 

slawson@harlannet.com

Waterloo B Natural Music Club

Roger Lear, Waterloo, IA    319-232-8465   

qds@mchsi.com

Winterset Music Club

Debi Martens, Winterset, IA                                                           

Debi.martens21@gmail.com